Monday, 22nd July 2024
School Closed (INSET Day)
Tuesday, 23rd July 2024
School Closed (INSET Day)
Wednesday, 24th July 2024
School Holiday
Thursday, 25th July 2024
School Holiday
Friday, 26th July 2024
School Holiday
Saturday, 27th July 2024
School Holiday
Sunday, 28th July 2024
School Holiday
Monday, 29th July 2024
School Holiday
Tuesday, 30th July 2024
School Holiday
Wednesday, 31st July 2024
School Holiday
Thursday, 1st August 2024
School Holiday
Friday, 2nd August 2024
School Holiday
Monday, 5th August 2024
School Holiday
Tuesday, 6th August 2024
School Holiday
Wednesday, 7th August 2024
School Holiday
Thursday, 8th August 2024
School Holiday
Friday, 9th August 2024
School Holiday
Monday, 12th August 2024
School Holiday
Tuesday, 13th August 2024
School Holiday
Wednesday, 14th August 2024
School Holiday
Thursday, 15th August 2024
School Holiday
Friday, 16th August 2024
School Holiday
Monday, 19th August 2024
School Holiday
Tuesday, 20th August 2024
School Holiday
Wednesday, 21st August 2024
School Holiday
Thursday, 22nd August 2024
School Holiday
Friday, 23rd August 2024
School Holiday
Monday, 26th August 2024
School Holiday
Tuesday, 27th August 2024
School Holiday
Wednesday, 28th August 2024
School Holiday
Thursday, 29th August 2024
School Holiday
Friday, 30th August 2024
School Holiday
Friday, 4th October 2024
School Photographer - Individual Photographs (smart school uniform )